News and Events
International Conferences
Executive Members
Associate Members

Invitation for The 9th China International Satcom 2011
The 9th China International Satcom 2011




Associate Members:

CITIC Guoan Industry Co. Ltd

Ministry of Foreign Affairs

Ministry of Water Conservancy

Beijing Radio and Television Bureau

Tianjin Radio, Film and Television Bureau

State Grid Corporation of China

China Meteorological Administration

Agricultural Bank of China

China Securities Regulatory Commission

China Central Radio and TV University

China National Nuclear Corporation

National Marine Environmental Forecasting Center

Skyworth Group Co. Ltd

The PLA University of Science and Technology

Information and Communication Department of Ministry of Public Security

Xinhua News Agency

Shanghai Education Television Station

Shandong Education Television Station

China Telecom Shanghai

Research Institute of Communication Signals, China Academy of Railway Sciences

Radio, Film and Television Design and Research Institute

Zhejiang Radio and Television Group Corporation

Shandong Educational Television Station

China Unicom Beijing

Distance Education Network Center, Party School of CPC Central Committee

Shenzhen Hwadar Microwave Science Technology Co. Ltd

Shanghai Jeson Wireless Limited

Digital Communication World Magazine

Satellite and Network Magazine

Beijing Aerospace Science and Industry Century Satellite Hi-tech Co. ltd

Beijing Haidian Xianfeng Satellite Technology Co. Ltd

Beijing Spacenet Information Telecommunication Co. Ltd

Beijing Xingguang Film and TV Equipment Technologies Co. Ltd

BOAOHUAMENG Education and Technology Development Center

The First Research Institute of Telecommunication Technology

National Disaster Reduction Center of China, Ministry of Civil Affairs

Nanjing Early bird Electronics Co. Ltd

Shanghai Huguang Satellite App1ication Co., Ltd.

Shanghai Radio Administration Bureau

Shanghai Media and Entertainment Group Technology Operation Center

Shanghai Stock Communication Co. Ltd

Shenzhen Kingsky Communication Co. Ltd

ChinaCast Education Corporation

APT Satellite Investment Company

China Earthquake Network Center

No.14 Research Institute of China Electronics Technology Group Corporation

Zhonghuan Satellite Navigation and Communication Company Ltd, China Satellite

China Cable Television Network Co. Ltd

Party School of CPC Central Committee


+Contact Us

Address: 6/F,Guo An Building Dongdaqiao Chaoyang District,Beijing China
Postcode: 100020
Tel: (8610) 65067462    (8610)65067437                    Fax : (8610)65067662
E-mail: office@cuasat.org.cn

© 2010 China Users Association for Satellite Communications. Broadcasting & Television. All Rights Reserved.